Skip to Main Content

Mental Wellness

Learn about library services and research tips, and find books, articles, and websites on mental wellness.

Find Books

Library Catalogue Guide
Learn to search in the Library Catalogue and how to use your Library Account.

Find eBooks

Search for eBooks on mental wellness in the databases below.

CRCnetBase (by Taylor & Francis Group)
Includes full-text eBooks in the following subject areas:

• arson and homicide investigation
• biodefense
• crisis management and negotiation methods
• counterterrorism,
• detection of radioactive and radiological materials
• emergency preparedness
• emergency response and disaster planning
• expert witnessing
• forensic pathology
• research on next-generation security technologies
• transportation security

Databases formerly referred to as:
• Forensic and Law Enforcement NetBase
• Homeland Security NetBase
EBSCO eBook Collection
This EBSCO eBook collection contains more than 210,000 multidisciplinary eBook titles. Includes EBSCO eBook Academic Collection and individual EBSCO eBook titles purchased by JIBC Library.

Includes Short Stories and covers subject areas such as: Criminology, Education, Fire Science, Leadership, Medical, Political Science, Social Science, and many others. This collection also includes a limited number of Audiobooks.

Visit our eBooks Subject Guide for information about downloading these books.

A-Z Database List
Explore all databases available through JIBC Library.
eBooks Guide
Learn to use the eBook databases at JIBC Library.

Browse Titles by Subject

Browse the Library's book and DVD collection by subject.

Related Bibliographies

Find books and DVDs in the Library collection.

Psychological Trauma (updated October 2025)

More Bibliographies
Find bibliographies on various subjects.