A comprehensive selection of dynamic, interactive modules featuring more than 6,500 highly accurate, three-dimensional anatomy models.
Modules focus on individual organs, regions of the body, or anatomical systems. Anatomy & Physiology includes 19 comprehensive modules on the human body, 3D anatomy and new integrated physiology content. Visit Primal Pictures Online User Guide. Now available as a mobile app on the Android Play Store or iTunes!
Review the playlist below to learn how to use various features in AnatomyTV.
Full-text access to more than 80 medical titles such as ...
- Goodman & Gilman's The Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics
- Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine
- Hurst's the Heart
- Symptom to Diagnosis: An Evidence Based Guide
- Tintinalli's
Create a free MyAccess account for enhanced features such as Study Tools, Cases and more!
From the Canadian Pharmacists Association, includes:
• CPS: Compendium of Pharmaceuticals & Specialties
• CTC 7: Compendium of Therapeutic Choices
• CPMA 2: Compendium of Products For Minor Ailments
• CTMA 2: Compendium of Therapeutics For Minor Ailments
• Lexi Interact
• Patient handouts
To use the mobile app, please follow the instructions in this guide.
DynaMed is a clinical reference tool written by a world-class team of physicians who consistently and systematically identify, select, evaluate, summarize, and synthesize the best available evidence.
The DynaMed editorial leadership team includes physicians with a wide range of specialties, including infectious diseases, paediatrics, internal medicine, neurology, and critical care.
Includes:
- Access to over 10,000 graphics and images
- Concise and actionable overviews and detailed recommendations
- Precise search and discoverability results
- Robust content for more than 24 specialties
- Drug content to help diagnosis with Micromedex Clinical Knowledge Suite
Full-text access to more than 80 medical titles such as ...
- Goodman & Gilman's The Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics
- Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine
- Hurst's the Heart
- Symptom to Diagnosis: An Evidence Based Guide
- Tintinalli's
Create a free MyAccess account for enhanced features such as Study Tools, Cases and more!
DynaMed is a clinical reference tool written by a world-class team of physicians who consistently and systematically identify, select, evaluate, summarize, and synthesize the best available evidence.
The DynaMed editorial leadership team includes physicians with a wide range of specialties, including infectious diseases, paediatrics, internal medicine, neurology, and critical care.
Includes:
- Access to over 10,000 graphics and images
- Concise and actionable overviews and detailed recommendations
- Precise search and discoverability results
- Robust content for more than 24 specialties
- Drug content to help diagnosis with Micromedex Clinical Knowledge Suite
From TDS Health, STAT!Ref integrates core medical textbooks with evidence-based resources and innovative tools. Limited to 5 simultaneous users.
Access the full-text of several medical textbooks:
- AAFP Conditions A to Z
- Auscultation Skills: Breath & Heart Sounds
- Essentials of Anatomy and Physiology
- Handbook of Fluid, Electrolyte, and Acid-Base Imbalances
- Merck Manual Professional Version
Only five users at one time can access STAT!Ref, please LOGOUT when you have finished your session.
